Welcome. Welcome!

March 19, 2013

Greetings!

Say hello to my new blog!

I have lots to update, and plenty to move forward with.

If you came here from my previous blog, thank you for sticking with me!  I know it has been silent for quite a few months.

I’m still “no poo” (9 months and going!) and I’ve been up to a few interesting things.  I’m also on a weight loss journey, and hope to soon after that embark on the adventure that is having children. I might even have a few things to say about life after the military. 😉

If you’re new here, I hope I’ve piqued your interest! Please stay tuned!

I’ve skimped quite a bit on the details here so far, but I hope to have it all fleshed out asap 🙂

Leave a Reply

